Chronicles of Failure Season 3: Episode List

Things are changing. But Chronicles is back and it’s still awesome. However, things are getting rebooted so I can start fresh. With that said.

1. Hanging with Wolfen and Brandon

2. Norbert Loses the Game

3. Chris on a Mission

4. A Night Out with Kristen

5. The Finale

Working on these as we speak.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s